Find Your Personal Historian

Finding the right personal historian for you is a personal matter.  Learn about our members by visiting their web sites and getting in touch.

Members in Alphabetical Order

Susan M Boyce – Personal Historian, Susan@suntrackercafe.com, 604-831-7245

Nancy Burkhalter – Biographer, Historical Researcher, Interviewer nancy.burkhalter@live.com, 206-679-4598

Trena Cleland – Writer, Editor, Interviewer
Trena Cleland Personal Histories –  www.trenacleland.com

Lee Erickson – Personal Historian, Moments – leeerickson.moments@gmail.com, 541-232-1157                                                                                                                

Maia Fischler – Writer, Editor, Interviewer, Designer
LifeWriter Personal Histories – www.life-writer.com

Emily García – Book design, editing, proofreading, print production management, & custom binding for memoir & photography books
Cathemeral Press & Bindery – www.cathemeralpress.com – emily@cathemeralpress.com – 503-482-2080

Bruno George – Personal Historian 
Passages of Life
www.passages-of-life.com
 bruno@passages-of-life.com – 206-631-0686

John Hawkins – Writer, Editor, Interviewer
Personal Chronicles – john@personalchronicles.com
503-910-2812

Lisa Kagan – Writer, Interviewer, Designer
Family Heirloom Arts: Celebrating Life Stories – www.Familyheirloomarts.comLisa@FamilyHeirloomArts.com – 503-347-1391

Judi Kloper – Editing, typing, transcribing. RepairaGraph. judikloper@gmail.com

Mara LeGrand –  Documentarian, Writer, Producer, Director, Camera, Life Stories customized to your needs. Skydancer Productions. www.skydancerproductions.net-  skydancerfilms@gmail.com  -503-455-4844

Jill Lorentz Jtlorenz05@gmail.com 925-858-2246

Becky Luening – Audio Transcription, Copy Editing, Book Design & Formatting, Self-publishing Assistance, Handmade Book Forms
. Becky Luening Communications & Book Arts  – beccaroosky.com – becky.pdx@gmail.com 503-616-2532

Cheryl McLean – ImPrint Services, Corvallis, OR, cheryl@imprint-services.com, 541-740-2698 

Joan Miller Joanadrienne@gmail.com, 650-966-1957

Gloria Nussbaum – Interviewer, Audiographer
Real to Reel: Recording personal stories – www.real-to-reel.org

Jeanne Quan – PHNW co-chair-Interviewer, Project Planner, Certified Facilitator, Personal Historian. Focus: Legacy Letters, Stories of Keepsakes, Heritage Cookbooks (print and/or interactive) jeannequan3@gmail.com- 503- 473-4980

 

Connie J Shipley – PHNW co-chair- Interviewer, Writer, Editor
Capturing Your Life Stories – www.capturingyourlifestories.com –  connie@capturingyourlifestories.com – 503- 830-1028

Julie McDonald Zander – Interviewer, Writer, Editor
Chapters of Life: Individual, company, community, and organizational histories.
www.chaptersoflife.com memoirs@chaptersoflife.com

 
 
 

%d bloggers like this: